Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday Breakfast | Friday, June 8, 2018
Evening Reception | Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday Breakfast | Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday Breakfast | Friday, August 10, 2018
Evening Reception | Thursday, August 23, 2018
Hall of Fame Breakfast | Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday Breakfast | Friday, October 12, 2018
Friday Breakfast | Friday, November 9, 2018
25th Anniversary Gala | Friday, November 30, 2018
Christmas Mass and Wine Reception | Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone

Member of the Month

Courtney Lodico

I was born and raised in Washington DC, and I love my hometown.  Since joining HR in 1984, we have been active in the school and the Parrish.

After spending the last 17 years in hospitality, I made a career change and joined Patriot Shredding as the Director of Sales in January 2017.

Patriot Shredding offers routine and one-time on-site paper shredding for offices and residences, hard drive destruction and electronic recycling. If your business collects personal, financial or health-related information, it is imperative that you protect that information to prevent the possibility of a data breach.

I joined the Catholic Business Network in February, and I look forward to eventually meeting everyone.